Legends Alliance Forums

Photo

Early onset dementia

• Please log in to reply
15 replies to this topic

#1 Veteran

Veteran

Nothing but problems, problems, problems.

• Admin
  • 10,555 posts
  • Falkland Islands

Posted 18 September 2011 - 03:37 PM

I found out chatting with Leo in LOTRO that I had forgotten what stoichiometry is. I have a chemistry degree and I couldn't remember what it was!

This is a bad sign. I'm nearly 28 and I'm losing my mind! All of you younger than me, and evidently smarter than me, hurry up and invent some kind of cure!

:ahh:

Get to it! Go on, shoo!

#2 Emiko

Emiko

So real I don't need to fake it

• Members
  • 3,573 posts
  • Thailand

Posted 18 September 2011 - 04:17 PM

Don't feel bad, I don't even know what stoichiometry is...

and they say that as long as you know you are crazy then you are all right, it's when you don't realize it..that's when you should worry.

#3 JRPomazon

JRPomazon

Snake Eater

• Moderators
  • 15,082 posts
  • United States

Posted 18 September 2011 - 05:04 PM

What the hell kind of witch-speak are you teaching each other on LOTRO? :rage:

Edited by JRPomazon, 18 September 2011 - 05:04 PM.

#4 Showsni

Showsni

The Fallen

• Moderators
  • 13,373 posts
  • England

Posted 18 September 2011 - 05:43 PM

and they say that as long as you know you are crazy then you are all right, it's when you don't realize it..that's when you should worry.

So we should start to worry if we don't think we're crazy?

#5 Egann

Egann

The Right Stuff

• Members
  • 3,882 posts

Posted 18 September 2011 - 06:46 PM

Either everybody's crazy and the world is sane, the world is crazy and everybody's sane, or everything is all sorts of bat-feces crazy.

I opt for the latter.

Oh, and Vet? It took me two whole weeks to remember how to do basic algebra for my physics class. You don't use it, you loose it.

#6 arunma

arunma

Physics and math maniac

• Moderators
  • 3,615 posts

Posted 18 September 2011 - 11:56 PM